MEAL SIGNUP IS NOW OPEN. 


                                        MEALS SHOULD BE COMPLETE 

                             AND FOR 8 ADULTS!!!   

***YOU CAN SIGN UP FOR NO MORE THAN 2 SLOTS***    

Please fill in the information in the form below and then select the meal choice 

you would like to provide for us.                   
 

Lunch Sunday, Sept 10 at 1:00pm     Dinner Sunday, Sept 10 at 6:00pm    Billie Swygert
Lunch Sunday, Sept 10 at 1:00pm     Dinner Sunday, Sept 10 at 6:00pm    Morgan Straws
   
   
Lunch Monday, Sept 11 at 1:00pm  Amy Heydt Dinner Monday, Sept 11  at 6:00pm    Erica Millwood
Lunch Monday, Sept 11 at 1:00pm    Dinner Monday, Sept 11 at 6:00pm    
   
Lunch  Tuesday, Sept 12 at 12 noon    Dinner Tuesday, Sept 12 at 5:00pm  
Lunch  Tuesday, Sept 12 at 12 noon     Dinner Tuesday, Sept 12 at 5:00pm
 
Lunch Wednesday, Sept 13 at 12 noon     Dinner Wednesday, Sept 13 at 5:00pm   Julie Wham 
Lunch Wednesday, Sept 13 at 12 noon     Dinner Wednesday, Sept 13 at 5:00pm    
Dinner Wednesday, Sept 13 at 5:00pm    
   
  Dinner Thursday, Sept 14 at 5:00pm    
       Dinner Thursday,Sept 14 at 5:00pm    
Dinner Thursday, Sept 14 at 5:00pm     
Lunch Friday, Sept 15 at 12 noon   Dinner Friday, Sept 15 at 5:00pm    
Lunch Friday, Sept 15 at 12 noon     Dinner Friday, Sept 15 at 5:00 p.m.  
 
Lunch Saturday, Sept 16 at 12 noon  Patty Carter  
Lunch Saturday, Sept 16 at 12 noon  Brandi Humble
   
 
Dinner Sunday, Sept 17 at 5:00 p.m.      
Dinner Sunday, Sept 17 at 5:00 p.m.    
Lunch Monday, Sept 18 at 12 noon    
Lunch Monday, Sept 18 at 12 noon    
   Dinner Tuesday, Sept 19 at 5:00p.m.   
   Dinner Tuesday, Sept 19 at 5:00p.m.